CLIENT LIST

11th & Bay Restaurant  •  www.11thandbay.com

Armor School / Fort Benning Georgia

Art Brand Studios  •  artbrandstudios.com

John Banovich  •  www.johnbanovich.com

John M. Barber • www.johnbarberart.com

Bo Bartlett  •  www.bobartlett.com

Beth Beaudoin Interiors / Columbus Georgia

Bucky Bowles  •  www.buckybowles.com

National Golf Foundation  •  www.ngf.org

Helen Brooks  •  www.milkandhoneycollective.com

Call of Africa / Native Visions  •  www.nativevisions.com

Leroy Campbell  •  www.leroycampbelloriginals.com

Historic Columbus Foundation  •  www.historiccolumbus.com

Kathy Fincher  • www.kathyfincher.com

GPO / Government Publishing Office  •  www.gpo.gov

Peter Gray / www.petergray.co.za

Jody Harmon  •  www.jodyharmon.com

Linda Hartough  •  www.hartough.com

Jon Hill Pictures  • www.jonhillpictures.com

Bunny Hinzman  •  www.bunnyhinzman.com

Len Jagoda  •  www.backstretchstudio.com

Vivian Jendzio  •  www.jendzio.com

Michael B. Karas  •  www.michaelbkaras.com

Jay Kemp  •  www.legacygallery.com/portfolio/jay-kemp

David Langmead  •  www.nativevisions.com/davidlangmead

David Lanier  •  www.dlanier.com

Gary Lucy  •  www.garylucy.com

David Lussier  •  www.davidlussiergallery.com

Rob Macintosh  •  http://robmacintoshartist.com

MCOE / Fort Benning Georgia

Teri Sodd / Mountain Arts Gallery  •  www.mountainartsgallery.com/terisodd

Joshua Spies • www.joshuaspies.com

Old Sport Gallery  •  www.oldsportgallery.com

John Paul Strain Historical Art • www.johnpaulstrain.com

Thomas Kinkade Company  • www.thomaskinkade.com

Riccardo Tosi Photography  •  www.facebook.com/RiccardoTossi

John Traynor  •  www.johnctraynor.com

Valor Studios  •  www.valorstudios.com

Jaco Van Schalkwyk  •  www.nativevisions.com/jaco-van-schalkwyk/

Kevin A. Williams / Artist